Angebote zu "Invisible" (42 Treffer)

The Ku Klux Klan or Invisible empire
8,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 21.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The Invisible Ones (eBook, ePUB)
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rose Janko has been missing for seven years. Her family has made no attempt to find her. Why? Ray Lovell, private investigator, has been hired to discover Rose´s fate. But he must first win the trust of the secretive, deceptive, dangerous Janko family, who son Ivo became Rose´s husband. If Ray can get to the Jankos, he knows he can find the truth. If he fails, his life - and Rose´s - will be over.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 19.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Invisible Target - Special Edition
1,29 € *
zzgl. 5,98 € Versand

Adrenalin, Explosionen, unglaubliche Stunts, Verfolgungsjagden. Charismatisch, knackig, rasant. Das ist Hong Kongs bester Actionreißer des Jahres von New Police Story und Rob B Hood Regisseur BENNY CHAN. Er schickt die neuen wilden Actionheros auf die Jagd, allen voran Nicholas Tse (Wu Ji - Reiter der Winde; Time and Tide), Shawn Yue (Infernal Affairs), Martial Arts Experte Wu Jing (Fatal Contract; S.P.L.) und Jaycee Chan (Blade of the Rose) den Sohn des großen Jackie Chan. Die Typen sind cool, die Kämpfe brutal, die Dialoge markant. Ein Film der richtig auf die Pauke haut. Gangsterboss Tien (Wu Jing) landet bei einem skrupellosen Überfall einen großen Coup. In dem Flammenmeer kommt die Verlobte des heißblütigen Cops Chan Chun (Nicholas Tse) um. Von Rache getrieben erhält er Unterstützung von Kommissar Fong Yik-wei (Shawn Yue), der von Tien vorgeführt wurde und von Wai King-ho (Jaycee Chan), dessen älterer Bruder auch zu der berüchtigten Bande um Tien gehören soll. Dieses ungleiche Team muss sich nun den härtesten Gangstern Hong Kongs stellen und eins ist ganz klar - verschont wird hier Niemand.

Anbieter: reBuy.de
Stand: 20.09.2019
Zum Angebot
The Murderer Invisible , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 5...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A brilliant scientist discovers a chemical formula to render matter invisible and utilizes his secret in an attempt to rule the world in this early SF classic. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Terry Rose. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/008167/bk_adbl_008167_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
How to Be Invisible , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 347min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It was the 13th of September, 13 days after my 13th birthday, when I first learned how to be invisible.... Strato Nyman couldn’t be more of an odd-one-out. He’s the only black kid in Hedgecombe-upon-Dray, he knows more about particle physics than his teacher, and he’s constantly picked on by the school bully. One day, Strato picks up a dusty book in a mysterious bookshop and learns how to become invisible. He discovers that people aren’t always what they seem...and realises standing out isn’t so bad after all. Tim Lott has written many books for adults including White City Blue and The Scent of Dried Roses and one book for children: Fearless. He has won the Whitbread First Novel Award and the J. R. Ackerley Prize. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christopher Webster. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/howe/001654/bk_howe_001654_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
The Invisible Ones , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 684min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Small-time private investigator Ray Lovell veers between paralysis and delirium in a hospital bed. But before the accident that landed him there, he had promised to find Rose Janko. Rose was married to the charismatic son of a travelling gypsy family, Ivo Janko. When Ray starts to investigate her disappearance he´s surprised that her family are so hostile towards him. The Jankos have not had an easy past. They are a clan touched by tragedy - either they are cursed, or they are hiding a terrible secret. Could it be that Rose´s discovery of that secret led to her disappearance all those years ago? Soon Ray wishes that he´d never asked the question. In a novel that is totally different from Stef´s extraordinary debut The Tenderness of Wolves, she shows herself once more to be a matchless storyteller. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Dan Stevens. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/qpuk/000041/bk_qpuk_000041_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Invisible Ghosts , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 475min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Robyn Schneider, author of Extraordinary Means and The Beginning of Everything, delivers a sharply funny, romantic girl-meets-boy novel with a twist: boy-also-meets-girl’s-ghost-brother. When one girl’s best friend is her dead brother’s ghost, romance can be tricky. Perfect for fans of John Green and Nicola Yoon. Rose Asher believes in ghosts. She should, since she has one for a best friend: Logan, her annoying, Netflix-addicted brother, who is forever stuck at 15. But Rose is growing up, and when an old friend moves back to Laguna Canyon and appears in her drama class, things get complicated. Jamie Aldridge is charming, confident, and a painful reminder of the life Rose has been missing out on since her brother’s death. She watches as Jamie easily rejoins their former friends - a group of magnificently silly theater nerds - while avoiding her so intensely that it must be deliberate. Yet, when the two of them unexpectedly cross paths, Rose learns that Jamie has a secret of his own, one that changes everything. Rose finds herself drawn back into her old life - and to Jamie. But she quickly starts to suspect that he isn’t telling her the whole truth. All Rose knows is that it’s becoming harder to choose between the boy who makes her feel alive and the brother she isn’t ready to lose. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Caitlin Kelly. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/007179/bk_harp_007179_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Félix et la source invisible, Hörbuch, Digital,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Félix, 12 ans, est désespéré. Sa mère, la merveilleuse Fatou, qui tient à Belleville un petit bistrot chaleureux et coloré, est tombée dans une dépression sans remède. Elle qui incarnait le bonheur n´est plus qu´une ombre. Où est passée son âme vagabonde ? Se cache-t-elle en Afrique, près de son village natal ? Pour tenter de la sauver, Félix entreprend un voyage qui le conduira aux sources invisibles du monde.Dans l´esprit d´Oscar et la dame rose et de Monsieur Ibrahim et les fleurs du Coran, Éric-Emmanuel Schmitt interroge les mystères de l´animisme, la puissance des croyances et des rites issus d´une pensée spirituelle profondément poétique. Il offre aussi le chant d´amour d´un garçon pour sa mère. Une lecture sensible et lumineuse de l´auteur. 1. French. Éric-Emmanuel Schmitt. http://samples.audible.de/bk/odlb/002090/bk_odlb_002090_sample.mp3.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Ninety Percent of Everything als Buch von Rose ...
17,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ninety Percent of Everything:Inside Shipping the Invisible Industry That Puts Clothes on Your Back Gas in Your Car and Food on Your Plate Rose George

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.09.2019
Zum Angebot